KIDS ETC YMC – 2022-2023 IMPORTANT DATES

Friday, September 30 : The National Day of Truth and Reconciliation – no classes

Sunday, October 9 – Monday, October 10 : Thanksgiving – no classes

Monday, October 24 – Sunday, October 30 : Halloween Week – Wear your costume to class

Monday, October 31 : Halloween – no classes

Friday, November 11 : Remembrance Day – no classes

Thursday, December 15 : Second instalment payment due

Thursday, December 22 – Sunday, January 8 : WINTER BREAK ; Last day of classes – Wednesday, December 21, First day of classes – Monday, January 9

Sunday, January 15 : Third instalment payment due

Monday, January 30 – Sunday, February 5 : KEYMC SPIRIT WEEK

Wednesday, February 1 : Summer camp registration starts, early bird discounts expire May 15

Wednesday, February 15 : Fourth instalment payment due

Monday, February 20 : Louis Riel Day – no classes

Monday, March 20 – Sunday, April 2 : SPRING BREAK ; Last day of classes Sunday, March 19, First day of classes Monday, April 3

Friday, April 7 : Good Friday – no classes

Sunday, April 9 : Easter Sunday – no classes

Monday, April 17 : Recital tickets available ; Recital media fee due

Monday May 15 : Fall registration starts ; Early bird discount for summer camp registration ends

Monday, May 22 : Victoria Day – no classes

Tuesday, June 6 – Friday, June 9 : KEYMC 44th annual Recital Week